Staff

Brendan Healy - Artistic Director
Artistic Director
Brendan Healy
Monica Esteves - Executive Director
Executive Director
Monica Esteves

 

Artistic Director

Brendan Healy

bhealy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 334

Executive Director

Monica Esteves

mesteves@canadianstage.com

Ext. 266

Director of Finance and Administration

Beth Toombs

btoombs@canadianstage.com

Ext. 280

Director of Development

Steven Endicott

sendicott@canadianstage.com

Ext. 274

Director of Production and Facilities

Elissa Horscroft

ehorscroft@canadianstage.com

Ext. 227

Director of Marketing and Communications

T.J. Tasker

tjtasker@canadianstage.com

Ext. 223

Producer

Lynanne Sparrow

lsparrow@canadianstage.com

Ext. 271

Associate Artistic Director

Mel Hague

mhague@canadianstage.com

Ext. 244

Company Manager

Beth Wong

bwong@canadianstage.com

Ext. 277

Artist Outreach and Development Coordinator

Tawiah Ben M'Carthy

tmcarthy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 231

Payroll Administrator

Sunitha Rai

srai@canadianstage.com

Ext. 286

Intermediate Accountant

Kari Seppen

kseppen@canadianstage.com

Ext. 304

Senior Manager, IT Services

Brian Parsons

bparsons@canadianstage.com

Ext. 262

Executive and Administration Assistant

Nadia Tagoe

ntagoe@canadianstage.com

Ext. 239

 

Manager, Government Relations and Foundations

Chris Faulkner

cfaulkner@canadianstage.com

Ext. 272

Manager of Corporate Development

Derolyn Kinkead

dkinkead@canadianstage.com

Manager of Special Events

Gillian Hoff

ghoff@canadianstage.com

 

Associate Director of Marketing, Strategy & Growth

Tanya Doroslovac

tdoroslovac@canadianstage.com

Ext. 232

Marketing Manager

Denais Peluch

dpeluch@canadianstage.com

Ext. 230

Marketing and Data Manager

Andrew Markowiak

amarkowiak@canadianstage.com

Ext. 237

Digital Strategy and Communications Manager

Juliana Feng

jfeng@canadianstage.com

Ext. 236

Senior Sales Specialist

Michael Crumpton

mcrumpton@canadianstage.com

Ext. 240

Audience Services Manager

Shannon Tigert

stigert@canadianstage.com

Ext. 229

Front of House Manager

Aws Waham

awaham@canadianstage.com

Ext. 238

 

Technical Director

Tristan Goethel

tgoethel@canadianstage.com

Ext. 285

Assistant Technical Director

Aidan Ware

aware@canadianstage.com

Ext. 276

Assistant Production Manager

Meg Woods

mwoods@canadianstage.com

Production Coordinator

Leslie Hernandez

lhernandez@canadianstage.com

Ext. 243

Head of Properties

Mary Spyrakis

mspyrakis@canadianstage.com

Ext. 294

Head of Wardrobe

Ming Wong

Ext. 279

Building Operations Manager

Peter Velocci

pvelocci@canadianstage.com

Ext. 265

Head Technician

Josh Vlodarchyk

Head Technician

Jon Cunningham

Wardrobe Mistress

Susan Batchelor