Staff

Staff

Brendan Healy - Artistic Director
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Brendan Healy
Monica Esteves - Executive Director
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Monica Esteves

 

Artistic Director

Brendan Healy

bhealy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 334

Executive Director

Monica Esteves

mesteves@canadianstage.com

Ext. 266

Director of Finance and Administration

Susan Bower

sbower@canadianstage.com

Ext. 280

Director of Development

Steven Endicott

sendicott@canadianstage.com

Ext. 274

Director of Production and Facilities

Elissa Horscroft

ehorscroft@canadianstage.com

Ext. 227

Director of Marketing and Communications

T.J. Tasker

tjtasker@canadianstage.com

Ext. 223

Producer

Lynanne Sparrow

lsparrow@canadianstage.com

Ext. 271

Associate Artistic Director

Mel Hague

mhague@canadianstage.com

Ext. 244

Company Manager

Beth Wong

bwong@canadianstage.com

Ext. 277

Artist Outreach and Development Coordinator

Tawiah Ben M'Carthy

tmcarthy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 231

Payroll Administrator

Sunitha Rai

srai@canadianstage.com

Ext. 286

Intermediate Accountant

Kari Seppen

kseppen@canadianstage.com

Ext. 304

Senior Manager, IT Services

Brian Parsons

bparsons@canadianstage.com

Ext. 262

 

Associate Director, Philanthropy and Donor Engagement

Desiree Chan

dchan@canadianstage.com

Ext. 249

Manager, Individual Giving

Anja Zeljkovic

azeljkovic@canadianstage.com

Ext. 327

Manager, Government Relations and Foundations

Chris Faulkner

cfaulkner@canadianstage.com

Ext. 272

Manager, Special Events

Mark-Ché Devonish

mdevonish@canadianstage.com

Ext. 358

 

Marketing Manager

Denais Peluch

dpeluch@canadianstage.com

Ext. 230

Marketing and Data Manager

Andrew Markowiak

amarkowiak@canadianstage.com

Ext. 237

Audience Services Manager

Jeremy Loughton

jloughton@canadianstage.com

Ext. 229

 

Technical Director

Tristan Goethel

tgoethel@canadianstage.com

Ext. 285

Production Manager

Heather Landon

hlandon@canadianstage.com

Ext. 263

Assistant Technical Director

Aidan Ware

aware@canadianstage.com

Ext. 276

Head of Properties

Mary Spyrakis

mspyrakis@canadianstage.com

Ext. 294

Prop Builder

Monica Lee

Head of Wardrobe

Ming Wong

Ext. 279

Cutter

Marlee Bygate

Building Operations Manager

Peter Velocci

pvelocci@canadianstage.com

Ext. 265

Head Technician

Sally Roberts

sroberts@canadianstage.com

Head Technician

Jon Cunningham

House Technician

Kate Glen

Wardrobe Mistress

Susan Batchelor